Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Josh Nazar

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Josh Nazar

5 out of 5 (162 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Ed Shorter II

Ed Shorter II

September 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"Honest, professional, knowledgeable, and cares about helping & serving clients. Me & family appreciate you & your team. Look forward to another five years of doing business with you, your team, & State Farm."
Profile photo of Marisela R

Marisela R

September 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Honestly if it wasn’t for Irlanda, making it so flawless and easy I don’t know where else I would be. She has been so professional, very quick to respond, very kind and shows that she cares for me as a client. She deserves a raise! I love State Farm because of her work and personality."
Profile photo of Jocelynn Gutierrez

Jocelynn Gutierrez

September 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"I just want to take a moment and say Cody from State Farm is beyond incredible!!! This was my first time getting insurance on my own and he made the entire process understanding and easy to get done. I truly appreciate him for all he did! I definitely recommend Cody if anyone needs a quote to be done. He was able to get a bundle of both Life & Auto insurance policy at a very affordable price for me. If you are looking to start somewhere, I would say go here. Cody is awesome!! The staff as well is quite polite. I’m so thankful I came to them for my first time issue of insurance. (:"
Profile photo of Christian Ogbebor

Christian Ogbebor

September 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"Josh was very professional. Knocked $300 off my monthly car insurance payments with progressive. Highly recommend."
Profile photo of LAKESHUR GREEN

LAKESHUR GREEN

September 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very professional and easy to work with."
Profile photo of fighter reddy

fighter reddy

September 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Matthew, very cool dude. He is the one who hooked me up good deal on my insurance. I would definitely recommend this guy."
Profile photo of Bit Rud

Bit Rud

September 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Cody was very helpful and informative and by the end of our conversation I am saving over $350 A MONTH on my combined home and auto insurance. That is incredible!"
Profile photo of John O'Keefe

John O'Keefe

September 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great customer service. Prompt and accurate responses!"
Profile photo of Omar Rodriguez

Omar Rodriguez

August 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Have to say one of my best experience from an insurance agent helping me with my policy and everything went smoothly. If you’re with this office contact Matthew."
Profile photo of Chiemeka Enyidede

Chiemeka Enyidede

August 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"I had a great service from Mathew, a state farm agent. He provided top notch service to me, he educated me and got me to have better insight and understanding of insurance policies. I recommend his services to anyone in need of such. He is indeed a 5 star agent."
Profile photo of Gift Store

Gift Store

August 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Quick attention and effectiveness, Ireland is always attentive to my needs, always responds quickly and finds a solution to all my requests. I recommend it 100%. Ireland is definitely the best! (Original) Rápida atención y efectividad, Irlanda siempre está atenta a mis necesidades, siempre responde rápidamente y encuentra una solución a todas mis solicitudes. La recomiendo 100%. definitivamente Irlanda es la mejor!"
Profile photo of amanda Tweedie

amanda Tweedie

August 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Matthew was sweet and smart"
Profile photo of Gemeqka George

Gemeqka George

August 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"I worked with Cody P to get my insurance needs met. He was always very professional and informative when needed! Their prices couldn’t be beat. I am happy that Cody was able to help me better understand my coverages and get everything all set."
Profile photo of Valentina Perez

Valentina Perez

August 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"Cody with State Farm was great and very detailed. He helped me find the coverage that best fit our needs while staying within my budget. I’m glad to be back with State Farm."
Profile photo of Vanessa

Vanessa

August 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"Cody was very helpful and informative. He would kindly answering all my questions and guided me through the entire process. Thank you!"
Profile photo of Kash Asghar

Kash Asghar

August 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jack Nelson contacted me and his service is outstanding. Explained everything in a very informative and precise way and most importantly saved me money! I am definitely signing up with them and looking forward to many years of excellent coverage. Thanks Jack!"
Profile photo of Kari Jones

Kari Jones

August 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"This agency is so dependable, friendly and amazing! Anytime I need my agent, Jack, he is there for me as well as Josh & the rest of his staff! Jack takes my calls and returns messages the same day! They take care of their clients as well as the clients of claims against their clients in a very professional and timely manner! I would advise everyone to use StateFarm and this agent! I have been with them since 2015!!"
Profile photo of Sarah Elaine F

Sarah Elaine F

August 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"My new agent Cody was amazing!!! Just saved me $100 a month on my car and renters coverage, and was very knowledgeable and kind. Thank you State Farm! Don't know why I ever went anywhere else for good coverage at a low cost."
Profile photo of Miranda Finken

Miranda Finken

July 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Cody found me a great policy for my auto insurance! I would definitely recommend others to use him as their insurance agent."
Profile photo of Delisa Haywood- Stein

Delisa Haywood- Stein

July 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Matthew was a great explaining the ins and outs of the policy was got. The price was amazing. I enjoyed the conversation with Matthew. Thanks Matthew and the StateFarm family"
Profile photo of Diana Santiago

Diana Santiago

July 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jack helped me a lot i love all the information he gave me and how good and patient he was with me and on letting me know more information i wasn’t even informed on as a teen ill recommend my friends to him"
Profile photo of Woodrow Hardy

Woodrow Hardy

July 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jordan Ronquillo was kind, professional, and knowledgeable! I talked to him months ago about switching my insurance from Geico to State Farm and determined it wasn't the right time. He was respectful and asked me to give him a call if I had any questions about switching. He did not constantly barrage me with calls and emails trying to sell to me. I circled back with him this week and he was able to offer me better insurance for a lot less money than what I was paying with Geico. I felt like I was being taken care of for MY needs, and not like he was trying to upsell me on things to make more. If being taken care of as a priority is important to you, then talk to Jordan and he will find the best insurance plan for you! It was definitely a pleasure to work with these insurance agents"
Profile photo of Jax Serna

Jax Serna

July 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Responsive and always takes the time to answer all of my questions. Thanks Jack from State Farm!"
Profile photo of Jason Doyle

Jason Doyle

July 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Josh and his team are friendly, knowledgeable, and efficient. I get quick, honest answers anytime I have a question or concern with my insurance."
Profile photo of Sidney Harwood

Sidney Harwood

July 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"I've been with these guys for around 8 years and have always had a fantastic experience. They still support me even after moving to Austin. Wouldn't use anyone else."